Posted by: ivolution | June 10, 2008

Steve Supports The Million Man March Against Crime

It’s been a very long time since I’ve written a BLOG and I must apologise as I have done some travelling but I’ve just been a little swamped. So catchup time is in order but only after my 30th on the 12 June WOOOHOOOO. Yes , I’m getting there, getting there quickly.

Before I do write a new post I would just like to share something with the rest of the world. South Africa today took their first stance against CRIME in the country. A group with a petition for the president organised The Million Man March Against Crime to stand up against a wave of crime that’s hit our country.

As most of you may have heard on the news, South Africans and foreigners, especially Africans were hit with a wave of Xenophobic attacks that really hurt a already crime stricken country.

Today was the day this was to change. For more information on this please visit the website at http://www.millionmanmarch.co.za/

Responses

  1. […] Leave a Comment […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

